Free Legal Clinics Brisbane CBD

Event Details

At DA Family Lawyers, we believe everyone deserves access to justice. Many members of our community are in need of assistance, but don’t have the financial means to obtain legal advice. At our monthly evening legal service, we provide guidance and practical steps to assist you in your matter.

We aim to give you an understanding of what your position may be, and provide you with suggested action for you to take to help progress your matter to resolution.

Each appointment will run for a total of 30 minutes. You will initially spend 10 minutes with one of our volunteers to take instructions, followed by 20 minutes of personal advice with a solicitor.

When

This service takes place monthly, and runs from 4.00pm to 7.00pm. Our upcoming clinics include:

  • Thursday 7th March, 2019
  • Thursday 4th April, 2019
  • Thursday 2th May, 2019
  • Thursday 6th June, 2019
  • Thursday 4th July, 2019
  • Thursday 1th August, 2019
  • Thursday 5th September, 2019
  • Thursday 3th October, 2019
  • Thursday 7th November, 2019
  • Thursday 5th December, 2019

Where

These clinics will be conducted at the DA Family Lawyers office, located at Level 8, 183 North Quay, Brisbane, 400.

Registration

Appointments at our monthly clinics are capped. To request your spot, please register via the form below.